Capital Drive-In


Saturday, 16th July 1949

Fourpoints
Tallahassee, FL
USA

History
Friday, 16th September 1949 - Saturday, 17th September 1949Massacre River
Sunday, 27th December 1959 - Monday, 28th December 1959Cowboy
Sunday, 27th December 1959 - Monday, 28th December 1959Pal Joey
Tuesday, 29th December 1959 - Wednesday, 30th December 1959Revenge of Frankenstein
Tuesday, 29th December 1959 - Wednesday, 30th December 1959Curse of the Demon
Thursday, 31st December 1959 - Saturday, 2nd January 1960But Not for Me
Thursday, 31st December 1959 - Saturday, 2nd January 1960Tank Force
Wednesday, 19th September 1962Happy Anniversary
Wednesday, 19th September 1962Young Doctors
Thursday, 20th September 1962Square Dance Jubilee
Thursday, 20th September 1962Buffalo Gun
Thursday, 20th September 1962Hollywood Barn Dance
Thursday, 20th September 1962Down Missouri Way
Wednesday, 17th March 1971Malamondo
Wednesday, 17th March 1971Mondo balordo
Wednesday, 11th May 1977Dr. Minx
Wednesday, 11th May 1977How to Succeed with Sex
Saturday, 28th April 1979Secret of the Incas
Saturday, 28th April 1979633 Squadron
Sunday, 29th April 1979Brasher Doubloon
"