National Film Theatre


1957

South Bank
London
England

History
Monday, 12th August 1968Nazarin
Tuesday, 13th August 1968War Lord
Wednesday, 14th August 1968Nazarin
Thursday, 15th August 1968Summer Interlude
Friday, 16th August 1968To Be or Not to Be
Saturday, 17th August 1968Mistons
Saturday, 17th August 1968Beau Serge
Sunday, 18th August 1968To Be or Not to Be
Saturday, 24th August 1968Ernie Game
Sunday, 25th August 1968Iliac Passion
Monday, 26th August 1968Boule de suif
Tuesday, 27th August 1968Major Dundee
Wednesday, 28th August 1968 - Thursday, 29th August 1968Palm Beach Story
Wednesday, 28th August 1968Boule de suif
Friday, 30th August 1968Hanged Man
Friday, 30th August 1968Johnny O'Clock
Saturday, 31st August 1968parents terribles
Sunday, 1st September 1968Tokyo Olympiad
Sunday, 1st September 1968Deadly Companions
Thursday, 14th November 1985Turtle Diary
Sunday, 8th January 2017Boy With Green Hair
Sunday, 8th January 2017Cape Fear
Monday, 9th January 2017Carnival in Flanders
Saturday, 14th January 2017Boy With Green Hair
Tuesday, 17th January 2017Carnival in Flanders
Friday, 20th January 2017Big Country
Sunday, 22nd January 2017Big Country
Wednesday, 25th January 2017Boxcar Bertha
Saturday, 28th January 2017Boxcar Bertha
Saturday, 28th January 2017Blacks Britannica
Monday, 30th January 2017Boxcar Bertha
Wednesday, 1st February 2017After Hours
Thursday, 2nd February 2017Age of Innocence
Friday, 3rd February 2017After Hours
Saturday, 4th February 2017Age of Innocence
Sunday, 5th February 2017Bringing Out the Dead
Sunday, 5th February 2017American in Paris
Thursday, 9th February 2017Bringing Out the Dead
Friday, 10th February 2017American in Paris
Friday, 10th February 2017Age of Innocence
Sunday, 12th February 2017Fair Wind to Java
Tuesday, 14th February 2017American in Paris
Tuesday, 14th February 2017Age of Innocence
Tuesday, 14th February 2017Blue Is the Warmest Colour
Wednesday, 15th February 2017Crying Game
Wednesday, 15th February 2017Breaking Point
Thursday, 16th February 2017Fair Wind to Java
Friday, 17th February 2017Breaking Point
Saturday, 18th February 2017Aviator
Sunday, 19th February 2017Autumn Afternoon
Monday, 20th February 2017Autumn Afternoon
Wednesday, 22nd February 2017Autumn Afternoon
Friday, 24th February 2017Chase
Friday, 24th February 2017Age of Innocence
Saturday, 25th February 2017Aviator
Sunday, 26th February 2017Aviator
Monday, 27th February 2017Chase
Wednesday, 1st March 2017Boy Friend
Tuesday, 7th March 2017Boy Friend
Sunday, 12th March 2017Alien
Monday, 27th March 2017Behind the Door
Thursday, 13th April 2017Bitter Tears of Petra Von Kant
Monday, 17th April 2017Bitter Tears of Petra Von Kant
Monday, 24th April 2017Bitter Tears of Petra Von Kant
Saturday, 6th May 2017Canterbury Tale
Saturday, 13th May 2017Canterbury Tale
"